Untitled Document

PESCO Board of Directors

Mr. Malik Muhammad Asad Khan, Chairman Board of Directors, PESCO Mr. Malik Muhammad Asad Khan, Chairman Board of Directors, PESCO

Malik Muhammad Asad Khan was elected as new Chairman in the 1st meeting of reconstituted PESCO Board of Directors. Former Chief Executive PESCO, Brig. (Rtd) Tariq Saddozai and Additional Secretary Power (Ministry of Water & Power) Suhail Akbar Shah was also present on the occasion.

Malik Muhammad Asad Khan MD InterConstruct Private Ltd Islamabad, Dr.Amjad Ullah Associate Professor Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering University of Engineering and Technology Peshawar, Lt. Col. (Rtd) Alam Zeb Khan vice chairman Sarhad Rural Support Program, Syed Musawar Shah Member Pakistan Engineer Council, Lt. Col (Rtd) Jahanzeb Khan, Qamar Zaman legend player & Vice President of Pakistan Squash Federation, Nasir Khan Musazai Chief Executive Officer Z-Jans Pharmaceuticals Company, Iftikhar Ahmad Khan President Tobacco Association, Khyber Pukhtunkhwa, Company Secretary Siab Ahmad and other Senior Management of PESCO attended the meeting.

HR Sub Committee, Audit & Finance Sub Committee, Procurement Sub Committee & Strategic Sub Committees were also constituted in the meeting.

Members of Board of Directors

Untitled Document
all rights reserved | copyrights 2016